Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Givens

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Julie Givens

4.9 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Sheffer

Melissa Sheffer

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie is so incredibly helpful and patient with her clients. She takes the time to do all the work to ensure her clients have the coverage they need."
Profile photo of Eric Gwinn

Eric Gwinn

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an accident with a deer and Kristen took the time to take care of everything. She filed the claim,contacted body shop and all I had to do was drop off the car. Definitely glad I switched to there office.definitely a 5 star office."
Profile photo of Heather S (Moo)

Heather S (Moo)

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Always willing to help if there is a problem. They make me feel like I'm family."
Profile photo of Tony Evans

Tony Evans

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Amber McKinsey

Amber McKinsey

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service, staff is friendly."
Profile photo of Danielle Kopp

Danielle Kopp

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alicia Herbst

Alicia Herbst

February 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"This review is from Mike Whitman: Mike says you did an excellent job. You are very customer service oriented. You helped tremendously with my insurance issues and I'm glad I chose State Farm and you as an Agent, thank you, Have a Blessed Day, Mike Whitman"
Profile photo of Ashley Stine

Ashley Stine

January 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Julie and her staff are wonderful!!!"
Profile photo of Missy Eakins

Missy Eakins

November 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Julie's staff is very attentive. We worked with Kristen during our process of buying a home in PA and also adding our cars to an auto insurance policy. The process was very painless. They were there every step of the way."
Profile photo of Don Putman

Don Putman

November 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service great people !"
Profile photo of Tim Forbes

Tim Forbes

November 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"This State Farm Office in Spring Grove, PA is the Best Office I have ever worked with in the 37 Years I have been with State Farm! Thank you Julie & Jennifer for continuing to give me the Best Rates in the Business!!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Naugle

Daniel Naugle

November 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jennifer has always been helpful and takes care of all my needs"
Profile photo of Kurt Linsey

Kurt Linsey

February 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant, really seems to want to help you, very please and glad to have Julie do my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Amber Senft

Amber Senft

January 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great experience and wonderful person!!"
Profile photo of Mike Pantano

Mike Pantano

October 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"Julie is a wonderful agent! She is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of insurance and is honest when determining if she can get you the best available rate, and in just about all instances, she can! I highly recommend Julie"