Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Givens

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Julie Givens

4.9 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bruce MacIntyre

Bruce MacIntyre

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not all condo owner's policies cover the condo association's property insurance deductible. Julie and State Farm included that important feature automatically."
Profile photo of Melissa Sheffer

Melissa Sheffer

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie is so incredibly helpful and patient with her clients. She takes the time to do all the work to ensure her clients have the coverage they need."
Profile photo of Eric Gwinn

Eric Gwinn

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an accident with a deer and Kristen took the time to take care of everything. She filed the claim,contacted body shop and all I had to do was drop off the car. Definitely glad I switched to there office.definitely a 5 star office."
Profile photo of Tyler Miller

Tyler Miller

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"These reviews obviously speak for themselves and I'm here to add to it! Julie and the rest of her office are incredible. They make you feel like family! As a younger guy trying to figure out insurance, they're all so knowledgeable they could explain everything to myself and my wife in an easily understandable way without making you feel stupid. A fairly recent car accident showed that Julie and her team are also there to ferociously fight for you as well. They shoot you straight and are the sweetest ever. Don't get insurance anywhere else. Don't save pennies somewhere else to skip out on Julie and her team."
Profile photo of Heather S (Moo)

Heather S (Moo)

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Always willing to help if there is a problem. They make me feel like I'm family."
Profile photo of Tony Evans

Tony Evans

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Amber McKinsey

Amber McKinsey

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service, staff is friendly."
Profile photo of Danielle Kopp

Danielle Kopp

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"This review is for Steve Miller. State Farm - Julie Givens is an awesome team. Best of the best! They have gone out of their way to help me and save me money. If you need an insurance company to take excellent care of you, I 10/10 recommend State Farm in Spring Grove. Julie, Jen, Kristen, Juliana and Danielle are willing to listen and give you exactly what you need."
Profile photo of Alicia Herbst

Alicia Herbst

February 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"This review is from Mike Whitman: Mike says you did an excellent job. You are very customer service oriented. You helped tremendously with my insurance issues and I'm glad I chose State Farm and you as an Agent, thank you, Have a Blessed Day, Mike Whitman"
Profile photo of Ashley Stine

Ashley Stine

January 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Julie and her staff are wonderful!!!"
Profile photo of Missy Eakins

Missy Eakins

November 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Julie's staff is very attentive. We worked with Kristen during our process of buying a home in PA and also adding our cars to an auto insurance policy. The process was very painless. They were there every step of the way."
Profile photo of Barry Roth

Barry Roth

November 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Recently switch my car, motorcycle and home insurance to Julie Givens State Farm. So glad I did. Agent Jennifer Dominguez was a pleasure to work with. Was well informed and was able to give me better coverage at a better rate than what I had been getting with previous agency. Julie givens and her entire staff were professional as well as a pleasure to work with and talk to. Do yourself a favor and contact Julie Givens StateFarm. Save some money and make some new friends."
Profile photo of Don Putman

Don Putman

November 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service great people !"
Profile photo of Tim Forbes

Tim Forbes

November 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"This State Farm Office in Spring Grove, PA is the Best Office I have ever worked with in the 37 Years I have been with State Farm! Thank you Julie & Jennifer for continuing to give me the Best Rates in the Business!!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Naugle

Daniel Naugle

November 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jennifer has always been helpful and takes care of all my needs"
Profile photo of Kurt Linsey

Kurt Linsey

February 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant, really seems to want to help you, very please and glad to have Julie do my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Amber Senft

Amber Senft

January 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great experience and wonderful person!!"
Profile photo of erin meyering

erin meyering

January 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Julie is such a wonderful addition to our Spring Grove community! She has helped us navigate through saving on car insurance with multiple teenage drivers, saved us money on home insurance, and even helped get life insurance for my husband (which we had been previously unsuccessful). She is friendly, helpful, and so good at INSURANCE!! She made us feel like we were her priority and has stayed in touch to make sure she is available to us as our needs change. Julie truly cares about our town and our families."
Profile photo of Tessa McGarry

Tessa McGarry

October 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"I recently talked with Julie about a life insurance policy. She was very helpful and answered all of my questions with ease. She has 15 years of experience with State Farm and I feel confident/ secure about my policy. The new office in spring grove is very nice and everyone working is kind and willing to help any way they can! There's never any pressure to have any coverage you don't need. Honest real people. All over great experience."
Profile photo of Mike Pantano

Mike Pantano

October 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"Julie is a wonderful agent! She is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of insurance and is honest when determining if she can get you the best available rate, and in just about all instances, she can! I highly recommend Julie"